VituixCAD

I would like to import measured FRs not just in horizontal and vertical planes, but at least at 45 degrees as well. Is there any possibility to automatically ascribe the values for both when importing?

Simulation can read from FRD files and use only two planes at a time. Names of those planes are "hor" and "ver" in graphs, though they can be actually/geometrically anything as long as angle value is integer.
BUT simulated power & DI responses are not necessarily accurate if combination of selected two planes does not represent power & DI responses of the speaker.

Basic guideline is that you should simulate typical speakers with actual hor and ver planes to get valid power and DI result, but you can use Directivity chart to visualize any other/diagonal plane and fine tune design by that information.

I studied and tested EqualizerAPO a bit. It is able import frequency response of filter to graphic equalizer with variable band option. No problem to export driver's response from VituixCAD and import to EquAPO, though response file has close to 600 frequency points. Exact match is available if needed.
Just tested this for my setup, works like a charm!

I attached a zip-file with the required data for EqualizerAPO running at 44.1 kHz.

Sorry that I forgot to mention that I can investigate features of dsp application if filter designer program runs on Windows without license and actual/physical dsp gear is not needed and filter designer program shows response accurately.
List of four items to test is for dsp devices which are impossible to configure and test without purchasing device.