MySqueezebox.com shutting down

I have no experience with LMS and I don't know what a title plug-in is all I know is that I bought the Squeeze Box radio and I want to use the radio alone without a computer and I was hoping that I would still be able to do this for the last several weeks I've only been able to use the presets on The Squeeze Box I cannot access favorites but I can push the knob in when I'm listening to a station and then it gives me options and I'm able to bring up other stations that I can listen to

I'm in the same position as Atory. I bought what I thought was a radio [squeezebox radio], used it as a radio for 14 yrs, and now it turns out I didn't buy a radio at all. In fact I bought... well, I'm not quite sure what I bought but I don't think it should ever have been described as a radio because it's clear now it's actually something else. I don't want to run a local server / software either. Logitech have literally stopped the perfectly good devices of customers all around the World from working today. Feeling deflated.

I don't know what I'm going to do I could buy another radio but then I might have the same problem when the company decides they're going to shut down the server after so many years, and the radio is discontinued and you can't get any more support.
I could purchase another internet radio but then I'm not sure because in a few years when the radio gets too old and then the company decides they're not going to support the server again, I'll be in the same situation although I do like the desktop radio or I could just listen through my phone I have a app called Simple radio which allows me to listen to stations all over the world and I can get a Bluetooth speaker or try some other app.

Did your Logitech Boom stop working ?

Try downloading, installing, and running the free "Tune In Radio" app, or the "Tune In Pro" version which has a small fee. The Tune In interface actually works better than the Logitech Boom interface.