Time to change... Everything

I have had this idea for a decade and I have prior art and signed NDA's dating back over a decade, I am now making it public to prevent any one company from trying to patent the concept and either do nothing with it as they are making so much $$$ selling the existing garbage, or make it so expensive most people never benefit from it.
I hope the above sparks some more research into the exciting audio applications for Aerogels and allow the public to benefit from the tech at affordable prices... It might be another 5 to 10 years before mainstream production of this tech comes to market but some niche high end companies should be able to start much sooner.

I have been researching advanced prosthetic limbs for 16 years (one of my twin sons was born without a right arm) and it led me to Prof Ray Baughnan and his astonishing Aerogels

Back in 2005 they solved the electrical conductivity issue
and this carbon Aerogel makes has countless disruptive applications, loudspeakers are the least important but still massive! There are countless applications within audio and there is still a lot of R&D to refine the connection methods but the medical sector has already successfully connected individual human nerves to the sensors and Aerogel artificial muscles for direct "mind control" from the brain to the prosthetic limb, astonishing.
There are others with prior art for carbon nano tech loudspeakers but so far they are all missing the real end game (3)... Here are a few starters to kick off some brainstorming:

(1) Replacing conventional voice coils wire and electrical connections: Aerogel yarn which is highly conductive, almost mass less and it does not increase in temperature when passing the current / voltages required to energise a loudspeaker.