Building UCD 250LP input buffer

Hi there!
Im trying to build a input buffer for UCD250LP.

This is my first attempt to design a PCB, I need to get feedback.
Its based on the recommendations in the ucd 250lp datasheet.
Anyone care to take a look at it and see if I'm doing some really bad layout/design? Please :)

I guess there is a lot that can be done better. I know it looks like s**t compared to other pcbs I have seen.
I can share the KICAD files if anyone is interested.

Schema:
schema.PNG

Top layer:
PCB.jpg

Bottom layer:
PCBBack.jpg

Pin assignment
pinassignment.PNG

My plan is to do input buffers for the ucd400oem also.

Maybe I should specify some details.

This is for the Hypex UCD250LP oem module that sometimes can be bought from ebay and second hand. I bougt my 4 modules here at diyaudio (Swap meet). This pcb should work with the other hypex low profile modules as well I guess.

Some questions that comes to mind:

1. The op amp used is the LM4562NA DIP,
Is it better to use SMD version of lm4562 (any performance gains) or perhaps use any other op amp? OPA1612, OP2134?

2. Is 100nF + 47uF good values for the rails close to the LM 4562 in my design?

3. What kind of smd capacitors is good for this application, COG ?

4. Im going to hand solder the pcb. I have selected the 1206 size for all smd components, is it better (performance) to use smaller parts?

5. Is there ways to improve the layout regards to noise and performance?

Cheers!

Any thoughts at all? Would be great to know if I'm doing things wrong before ordering the pcbs. Its a long shipping time so I rather don't redo them if possible. Sure I will try to tidy some thing a bit before ordering.
I guess its a bit boring project because they are for oem amps that is not easily available, but I'm dong this for my private project, not commercial.

And Have just finished a pair of Lx521 open baffle speakers that needs a lot of amplifiers. So its kind of urgent :) hehe.