Crossover Experiment: New builder seeks community input on XO design

Hello DIY Community:

I am attempting to re-build a set of Cerwin-Vega! L7 Bookshelf speakers.

I am a novice speaker builder who does have a couple successful builds under his belt. What I am attempting to do in this post is get some crossover design feedback. I have decided to replace the baffle on these CV-L7’s to accommodate new drivers. These are 2-way speakers.
I have done considerable research on drivers to use and have played around with Xsim to design crossover networks.

IMPORTANT NOTE The data I have been using is either the files from Parts Express, or derived data from manufacturer data sheets. I realize that this data represents ideal conditions at the manufacturer’s facilities. But, since I do not have test software or mics, I want to practice using this as if it was my measure data to get a sense of how to blend the drivers. *

Speake cabinets: ½” particle or MDF with INTERNAL dimensions of : 13” H x 8” W x 7 ¾” D.
Estimated volume is 0.47ft^3 (13.21 liters).
The port can be customized to the needed length. My current calculation (WinISD) is: Tuning Frequency 50.93Hz with one 1.67” x 3.6” vent. (This uses the existing port and tube, just shortened from 5”).

I have decided to use the following drivers:
HiVi F6 6-1/2" Bass/Midrange
Sensitivity: 88dB 2.83V/1m
Frequency Response: 42 to 4,000Hz
45-90 watt, 8 ohm

Peerless (Tymphany) BC25TG15-08 1" Fabric Dome Tweeter
Sensitivity: 91.71dB 2.83V/1m
Frequency response: 1.1kHz – 20kHz
100-watt, 8 ohm.
Frequency Response: 1,000 to 20,000Hz

I am posting the XO network I designed and a couple of the graphs.
I would really appreciate your feedback and suggestions on how to improve or to learn what errors I made.