• WARNING: Tube/Valve amplifiers use potentially LETHAL HIGH VOLTAGES.
    Building, troubleshooting and testing of these amplifiers should only be
    performed by someone who is thoroughly familiar with
    the safety precautions around high voltages.

HELP! B+ voltage problem/burning power resistor

Status
This old topic is closed. If you want to reopen this topic, contact a moderator using the "Report Post" button.
hey, im new to the fourm, been a fan for quite awhile though, i have a problem and this looks like a great place to start!!

OK

heres the story: