Health issues, family with health issues impacting you?

Status
This old topic is closed. If you want to reopen this topic, contact a moderator using the "Report Post" button.
Trying to respect other threads where I have unwittingly diverged things into health related issues.

My former spouse is going through Chemo for stage 2 breast cancer, and I have become the primary caregiver.

Anyone else dealing with health problems they are willing to discuss?

Hello Giimp.
I am studying ”Seitai method" which is Japanese therapy.
Seitai method has another point of view for breast cancer.
Those who suffer from breast cancer has stiffened muscle and ribs. Especially between 2nd rib and 3rd rib are closed. Around side of the body,Around under arm.
There are several technique for breast cancer so I would like to introduce one of these.
It may cost no money,not hard exercise,and takes 5-10 minutes but need to concentrate.
To release the symphotom, stimulate,stretch,concentrate force to most stiffend part.
Exercise below for losen lang and stimulate seventh thoracic vertebra.
To pull aim and twist to losen between ribs and concentrate/gather force toward to seventh thoracic vertebra.This is effective for around breast and spleen.
1. Kneeling and adjust the toes of the foot. Then Take right wrist by left hand.
Keep back strait.
2. Keep back strait and down left shoulder.
3. Pull left arm by right arm
Careful for not twist hip.
Then Pull up left hand. Need to be conscious to seventh thoracic vertebra.
Seventh thoracic vertebra is between the bottom of scapula so its good to
point before exercise. Also ribs under arm.
4. It is more adjusting angle more than stretching. When pull arm up, more
arched back bone.Watch not to move head.
Then keep stimulating/stretching between ribs of side body for 10seconds.
Please dont forget that main
purpose is to stretch/adjust angle/concentrate and gather force to
between ribs and ribs around under arm.