Global Warming/Climate Change hoax

Status
Not open for further replies.
In reply to no one, I'm not particularly passionate about the subject but I am a college educated geologist by trade, ergo at least some understanding/appreciation of 'rates', the inputs, the results. More over, I'm of an abstract view with a mind not warped by geo-time (which can warp a thinking, most average ppl can't comprehend, short of a good LSD trip).

That said, human evolution being what it is, there is really no way (IMO) to physically affect/alter current data within any ability to even theoretically satisfy the desire for advantageous/good/happy/mirth-creating data.

We made our bed. The inertia is that modern human culture cannot be altered beneficially by incremental policies. The geo-political technological/cultural landscape far exceeds any level of incremental change toward any ideal. It's not said to instill any doom and gloom, it's just that, in spite of all our 'connectivity', the geographical distance is too great to surmount any cooperative desire to live similarly (carbon clean). It's the reality of human evolution during "our" time on this physical body. Even at a singular level, humans are psychologically messy. One-world geopolitical mantras attempt to address this, but again.. humans are messy. Like any animal.

It's just not likely that we can alter our culture and revert to pre-evolution, pre-industrial footprints. Humans may become extinct of this body. Actually it's likely. Really, it's a given. That's where peoples brains start getting warped.
It's a fact that carbon tax is a new revenue for the bureaucrats. Global warming movement was the catalyst for that new tax. After all, it is about the money but disguised as saving the planet.