Amp Camp Amp Kit 1.6/1.8

Joined 2017
Paid Member
I'm a newbie here but wondering if anyone can share insight on the availability of the kits. Looks like the parts kit is out of stock. Do they generally come back in stock pretty quick? Thanks

I don‘t know about how long you would have to wait for kits from the shop, but I have 2 kits. Wanted to do some experiments, but I‘m „in the process of changing my mind“.
PM me if you’re interested.
David

Switches things on and off again
Joined 2000
Paid Member
I'm a newbie here but wondering if anyone can share insight on the availability of the kits. Looks like the parts kit is out of stock. Do they generally come back in stock pretty quick? Thanks

There are currently out of stock, and looks like 3 months before we will have new stock. We're planning on doing some "quality of life" updates, such as silkscreening the rear panel to make it easier to understand the various monoblock connection options, so stay tuned.

There are currently out of stock, and looks like 3 months before we will have new stock. We're planning on doing some "quality of life" updates, such as silkscreening the rear panel to make it easier to understand the various monoblock connection options, so stay tuned.

The parts kit is out of stock, but the chassis and power supply appear to be available. Any chance the Parts Kit is back in stock sooner than 3 months? I only ask because the “quality of life” bits you referenced don’t seem like they are related to anything in the “parts kit”. I ask because I am happy to purchase the three items separate (chassis, power supply and parts kit) if available sooner than 3 months.

Switches things on and off again
Joined 2000
Paid Member
Any chance the Parts Kit is back in stock sooner than 3 months?