Speaker Turn On Delay and DC Protector Board Set (V3)

Could someone please verify my proposal.

I have already assembled with 24 Volt relays similar to the turn on delay circuit. I am perhaps unnecessarily concerned about the resistive bridge between channels. My idea is to bypass one relay and use two boards one for each channel so back to 24 volt power and no resistive connection between channels.

While I think that should work I’m also now realizing that I was intending to use this in a balanced bridge output amplifier so do I need to break both leads to each speaker? If so is there any reason not to replace the relays with DPDT 12 volt so all connections could be broken to both speakers with a single board?

Unsure of relay spec I need

Hello,
I'm new to electronics, so I've found figuring out what kind of power supply to use and how to match the relays to the power source confusing, so I'm not sure if I understand this correctly.

I gather that the relay has to be sized for both the power source used to power the protection board and the power output of the amplifier that you are protecting the speakers from. I'll be using this for an F6 (and probably other first watt amplifiers in the future)

I'm going to use a 400va power supply for the amplifier (antek 4218 transformer), which is rated a 18v + 18v (36v). If I wanted to
power the board from the 4218 transformer, I would pull power from only one side and I would use the two 12vdc relays from the 24v version, correct?

If I decided to power the board from a separate transformer I could use the antek 0124 transformer or equivalent and use the same 12vdc relays.

I definitely am not sure how to make sure this is sufficient for my amplifiers output power (f6, powered by the antek 4218 transformer). Would using
the 12v relays rated for 10 amps be enough?

Thanks, Jim

I'm going to use a 400va power supply for the amplifier (antek 4218 transformer), which is rated a 18v + 18v (36v). If I wanted to