VituixCAD

Hi.
I'm new to using semi inductance (Extended Z Model) and have a question.
Other software like Hornresp uses 5 parameters, including Re', which does not seem to be present in VituixCAD.
As I don't have a version of excel capable of running the spreadsheet to calculate these parameters, I was hoping VituixCAD could do it instead.
Will that be possible, and if so, how do I find/calculate Re' please?
Thanks,
David.

^I've tried to keep driver database simple and static without adding kinda duplicate fields. If you extract T/S-parameters from impedance measurements with 'Calculate T/S parameters' function and extended parameters are solved, Re will include eddy current losses i.e. equals to Re' in Hornresp. Also datasheet of Scan-Speak has both Re for traditional T/S and Re' for extended parameters. If you decide to enter extended parameters instead of traditional T/S, you should enter Re' on Adv.datasheet to Re field in Enclosure tool. But if you are happy with traditional T/S, you should enter Re on standard datasheet to Re field, and leave extended parameters blank.
P.S. At the moment Scan-Speak drivers have traditional T/S parameters in online database, though extended fields are not blank.

Enclosure tool is not very academic so simplifications exist also in LOG model. If Creep beta > 0, Cms field is C0, Rms is R0 and fs is f0. Possibly confusing, but I don't see much value to separate parameters as long as radiator simulation is done with the same program. Switching of models is not necessary and extended model is not needed for driver selection and box dimensioning (which is the purpose of Enclosure tool).

kimmosto,
Thank you, everything became clear in the picture. There is a question about exporting data from REW. I am exporting the tweeter frequency response graph from a REW. No smoothing. I get a .txt file. Uploading to VituixCad2. Source, wire and speaker only. Nothing more. Why are the minimum phase graphs so different in REW and VituixCad2?