Need help choosing 3-way drivers

Status
This old topic is closed. If you want to reopen this topic, contact a moderator using the "Report Post" button.
My roommate has some 3-way speakers that are

length 10.25"
width 12.25"
height 25.25"

They are constructed of 1/2" MDF and currently consists of a 10" woofer, 4" midrange, and 3" tweeter. They are all made of some cheap paper cones and some of the drivers are torn. The enclosure is 1.46 cubic ft with a 1.75" port that is 5" long. I need some help picking out drivers. I am an electrical engineering student in college and do not want to spend too much money. Here is what I have found, please let me know if this will work as I am new to home audio. I am more of a car audio kind of guy.

10" Woofer

PEERLESS 850146 CSX 10" WOOFER (23-1800Hz)

5" Midrange

Seas MP14RCY/P (100-4000Hz)

20mm Tweeter

Seas 20TFF (H830) (3500 - 25000Hz)

I was thinking of making crossovers for the woofer and midrange @ 150Hz and crossovers for the midrange and tweeter @ 3750Hz. I downloaded WinISD and I'm not sure if I used it right. I plugged in all the parameters for the box I had and a Peerless CSX and I think I will only get a response from 47 - 200Hz from the woofer. Please let me know if this is possible and if it will sound any good. I would like to spend less than $300 for the pair. I am capable of making crossovers but I do not know what order I should make them (1st, 2nd, 3rd, etc.) Please let me know if this is a good setup, what drivers you would use, what frequency you would make the crossovers and at what order. This will be my first DIY home audio project and I could use all the help I can get. BTW I think there will be 100watts RMS per channel if this helps any. Please let me know what you all think, as I have seen some pictures of some very impressive setups from many of you. Thanks for all your help in advance.