F2 and DCB1 parts selection - please advice!

Status
This old topic is closed. If you want to reopen this topic, contact a moderator using the "Report Post" button.
Hello. I am about to buy the parts for these 2 wonderful designs (many many thanks to Mr. Pass, Salas and all the diyaudio community, it's great that you exist and do all this stuff! I'm very excited, this is my first project!) I'm trying to buy as much as possible from only one distributor and my best choice (I live in E.U.) appears to be Mouser. This limits my choices a bit, but I would still need some advices on what to choose - please remember, I'm a newbie.
1. For the DCB1:
a) what kind of metal film resistors in the PSU (not the 470R ones, all the others): Vishay, Xicon or KOA Speer? Does it make any difference? (price is similar) I vaguely remember reading something good about KOA Speer...
b) for the 470R carbon should I buy Takman or Kiwame? (from Diy HiFi Supply | Take Control)
c) the resistors in the signal path should preferably be Kiwame carbon, Takman carbon or Takman metal film?

2. For the F2:
a) for the big electrolytics I can only get Nichicon VR (miniature, 2.81 €), VY (higher temp., 4.69 €) or KW (audio, 5.25 €). Which one? Is the KW worth the price difference?
b) for the 1uf C1 I can only get a polyester Vishay from Mouser, is it good enough?
c) for the 10uF C5 I can get a rather expensive EPCOS polypropylene at 6.31 €, an even more expensive WIMA polyprop at 10,38 € or some polyester ones: WIMA at 3,46 €, WIMA at 4,88 € (up to 100C) or a cheaper Nichicon at 1,67 €. Quite a large range of prices, what do you suggest?
d) for the 3300pF C9 polyprop. - WIMA or Vishay?
e) as for the resistors, I cannot get the metal oxide Panasonic that Mr. Pass is using, so again Vishay, Xicon or KOA Speer metal films? Is there a particular resistor in the F2 schematic that would benefit from a higher quality (again Takman metal, Takman carbon or Kiwame)?