diyAudio

diyAudio (https://www.diyaudio.com/forums/index.php)
-   Solid State (https://www.diyaudio.com/forums/solid-state/)
-   -   Need to change phono gain on Rowland phono module (https://www.diyaudio.com/forums/solid-state/152901-change-phono-gain-rowland-phono-module.html)

Mikelo 4th October 2009 01:43 AM

Need to change phono gain on Rowland phono module
 
I have a Rowland Consonance and I need to change the
gain on the phono module. I have a phono module with
two pairs of gain adjustment switches instead of the
jumpers that the manual shows how to change.

Is anyone know how to set these switches?

Thank you


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:17 PM.


Search Engine Optimisation provided by DragonByte SEO (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Resources saved on this page: MySQL 17.65%
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Copyright ©1999-2020 diyAudio

Wiki