"WHAMMY" Pass DIY headphone amp guide

Hello to everyone!

I 've just ordered the pcb so another whammy is coming soon!

I am reading the thread since the past couple of days and going back and forth to understand better as much as I can. As I have limited experience I would like to ask a few questions before ordering the parts.

1)I was about to go with 18V transformer but I am having second thoughts for a 15V. In case of 18V I've read the recommendation about 15 Ohms R16/R22/R29/R32. In case of 15V what's the recommendation? (assuming in either case LEDs will be used)
2)Following the above question... From my understanding R16/R22 and R29/R32 work as voltage dividers and the Bias can be calculated as 1.2V/R16+R22 .In that case if i want to go with lets say the 18V transformer and aiming for 15 Ohm R16/R22/R29/R32 in practice I am aiming for 30 Ohms R16/R22 and R29/R32 pairs so I could use let's say a 10 Ohm R16 and a 20 Ohm R22. IS THAT CORRECT ?
3)Almost as above.... The gain is calculated by (R8/R12)+1 and (R4/R1)+1 pairs... I believe I can change either R8/R4 or R12/R1 ... correct?
(The above questions about the resistors is because I am about to use dales 0.1% 25ppm that I have some leftovers and I can't find in some values and as my OCD kicks in I want to use the same everywhere..... I know...don't comment....)
4)I want to use a gain selector... the way i am thinking to implement this is by lefting unpopulated R7 and R1 and using a 2x3 rotary switch to hook up the one pad of each resistor to each pole of the switch and adding three different resistors (ex. 1K for 5.75x , 2.21K for 3.15x , 10K for 1.5x) for each toggle... do you find any problems with this implementation?

Lastly can someone tell me the dimensions of the pcb ?

thanks