Go Back   Home > Forums > >
Home Forums Rules Articles diyAudio Store Blogs Gallery Wiki Register Donations FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Multi-Way Conventional loudspeakers with crossovers

rePhase, a loudspeaker phase linearization, EQ and FIR filtering tool
rePhase, a loudspeaker phase linearization, EQ and FIR filtering tool
Please consider donating to help us continue to serve you.

Ads on/off / Custom Title / More PMs / More album space / Advanced printing & mass image saving

Old 28th October 2019, 09:22 PM   #2811
pos is offline pos  Europe
diyAudio Member

Hello serko70

I cannot help you on the Roon integration part, but the REW measurement import part is extensively covered in several tutorials, links to many of which you will find on the rephase.org page.
Old 7th November 2019, 12:22 AM   #2812
falvespinto is offline falvespinto  Portugal
diyAudio Member

Hi,

I am rather new to Rephase and REW and have been trying to linearise my passive speakers. I am using vs 1.4.3 of Rephase and 5,19 of REW. I have read some tutorials but cannot export the automated EQ from REW to Rephase as .txt files, it isnīt generated in the expected format. What can I do apart from copying all the settings by hannd and inserting them on the paragraphic eq ?