Marshall 3315 missing parts???

Hi everyone, I'm a green member here (just signed up yesterday) and I've already read some great info. Maybe you all could help me out with a little problem I'm having. I have recently acquired a Marshall model 3315. 150 watt solid state head, which I have no experience with as all my previous Marshall's were tube amp's, mostly JMP late 70's. Anyway I bought this thing for a mere $5.00 at a scrap metal yard off someone that was giving it to them for 1.5 cents a lb. Yep for less than .75 cents. It looks pretty good inside and out except it is missing the red light up power switch, at least I'm assuming that's the type switch. Looks like that one would fit the hole. I bypassed and hooked the wires directly to each other,blue to blue. brown to brown, no power. Fuse is fine. Both inline fuses are good also. Was I wrong to assume the wires went that way? And if you look closely at the hole shot, you may notice 2 conflicting wiring footnotes someone wrote on the inside of the amp chassis and looks like below the transformer it says Bl Brn on the left and bl brn on the right. then near the hole it says blu blu on the left and brn brn on the right, I'm confused. Now inside upon further investigation, it looks like something is missing near where the speaker outputs are and next to a large capacitor (w3437) is there are 4 wires kinda going up from the board to nowhere. See jpeg Picture. There was also a little card on the inside when I opened it up with some wiring memo, can you tell me what it means? Can anyone tell me what is missing, if anything. Thanks for your help in advance...
Brian

Attachments

• marshall 3315 014.jpg.jpg
    marshall 3315 014.jpg.jpg
    937.3 KB · Views: 309
  • marshall 3315 016.jpg.jpg
    marshall 3315 016.jpg.jpg
    476.5 KB · Views: 297
  • marshall 3315 013.jpg.jpg
    marshall 3315 013.jpg.jpg
    417.1 KB · Views: 293
  • marshall 3315 021.jpg.jpg
    marshall 3315 021.jpg.jpg
    457.6 KB · Views: 282