Enclosure size for stereo drivers in one enclosure? Passive radiator size?

Status
This old topic is closed. If you want to reopen this topic, contact a moderator using the "Report Post" button.
As I am very new to speaker building, I would appreciate any suggestions or feedback on my first project.

My goal is to have a speaker for daily music listening. Something similar to Sonos Play 3 or 5 but it's way more fun/giving making my own speaker paired with Chromecast Audio. I would start with one speaker and once I have good results I could replicate the results and add speakers throughout the home for music listening. This is also one of the reasons for the concrete, once I have good results I will have the mold that I can use again and again.

Notes for the full range speaker:
  • Is In one concrete enclosure, similar to this which is my inspiration. But as pointed out, this will not be easy...
  • Keep the size to a minimum or close to Sonos Play:5, but larger if required for lower frequencies (Sonos Play:5 has multiple drivers to achieve the full range in a small package)
  • Simple left right drivers (possibly passive radiators) and no 2-way with crossover for now as this is my first build.

Drivers I am considering are 2x Tang Band W5-2106 (Scroll down to find them). I was also looking into Tang Band W5-2143, but the Tang Band W5-2106 have a slightly larger frequency range.

Questions I have are the following...

A) How would I calculate the size of the box? Most calculators I have found (like this one) seem to calculate for 1 driver in 1 enclosure. How can I calculate the size for Vented/ported vs Passive Radiator if there are 2 drivers in 1 enclosure?