The New Hypex Fusion Plate amps

@DannerD3H Hi, I use the 123 for 7" scanspeak 18W and 1" scanspeak alu dome. They're easily up to the job. I changed from 400w plate amps (ucd), and the Fusion is classes better in both low level detail, perspective/3 dimensionality and basis control + definition. I'd like to get going om mini DSP opendrc Acourate room correction as my room needs it - but even without, this is way up there. With a solidly built 2 way scanspeak monitor and Hypex Fusion you have a mighty system at hand.

I tired to do as the guide, and still No sound.
Tried to turn the volumen op to max, and still No sound or wibration from My sub.
Any suggestion fore what to try next? 😊

problem fixed :)

1. wrong cabel.
2. not wired correct.
3. total noob ;)

its it now wired as,
CH1 to sub 1
CH2 to sub 2

i have 2 subs in one cabinet, and was told to make a serie connection. but thats was wrong.

great sound and nice software

thanks to all for your time :)

Just to share the experience of the mode of green LED indicator light.

I've experienced the amp was unable to trigger after music played. The green LED light was flashing at the interval of ~2.5 seconds. It's fine ten mins before.

I checked the manual, the closer match was amp went into mute stage.

I couldn't even trigger the amp via the notebook therefore I switched off the amp, unplugged the power cord, and plugged it again. Powered up and the amp came alive again.

On the same day, it happened on the other amp. And this time round, I was very sure what was going on. It's because the power cord was loosen when I moved the amp during music played.

The green LED went to 2.5 seconds blinking mode (auto-mute, if I was correct) from steady mode.