Dual Kicker Hideaway install/setup

Hi there. I was hoping someone could help... I’ve had and was happy with the kicker hideaway 8” for almost a year now. Simple install. Decent sound.

I recently just got a deal on the hideaway 10”.

I unplugged the 8” and plugged the harness into the 10” under the driver seat and its just absolutely incredible. Crazy improvement, much more than I could have expected.

But now I want the 8” under the passenger seat.
My question is how is the dual setup recommended? Can I just tap into the wiring from the already installed hideaway
or
do I have to run all new wires to the head unit and another (2nd) the fuse line holder to the battery for the (2nd) hideaway?

Really hoping I could just splice into the wires already ran to the head unit and the battery... anyone know if is this even possible? Or how a dual kicker hideaway setup should go....

I’m not an expert. But I did install all the below on my own. I’m just unsure to to add to this.
If that makes no sense see below:
Setup in my Jeep
Alpine ILXW650 head unit (with piggy back alpine amp)
Kicker 6.5 x 4
Kicker 3.5 x 4

Kicker hideaway 10” sub (has own amp)
Fuse line holder to battery
Blue power to head unit
Speaker wire to RCA’s to head unit
Ground.

Simple.

Wanting to add - but not sure how? All new wires and setup? Or splice into current hideaway wires that are already ran?
Kicker hideaway 8” sub (has own sub)

I will look into this, but at first glance I'm not sure this would be an improvement, and may substract from the quality. I think two HS10's would be better. I'm sure there is a way to add more hideaways, because I've seen it. In fact we had a wall of HS8's at Sema and CES and they where impressive.

Okay, so you can splice into the existing power cables, but I would recommend that you run the other harness direct to the battery for power. How are you turning on the hideaway's. Are you using the remote turn on from the HU? If so splicing the blue wire's would work.