MPP

Just thought, what about the quasi-sat behavior of some pairs like the MJL outputs from ONSemi and the D4xH11? I am still working with my high-current Kmultipliers and knowing which outputs were suitable for low-Vce would be helpful. In a C-multiplier application, good quasi-sat behavior is critical for filtering.

Is quasi-sat at 1-10A feasible?

Here are D44H11, D45H11.
I can not measure at low Vce with more then ca.200uA base current.
I am still learning to interpret the data but i would say that over the range i can measure the match is good. Hfe is 110 in one gender and 130 in the other.

Attachments

• D44H11 D45H11.JPG
    D44H11 D45H11.JPG
    133 KB · Views: 345
  • D44H11 D45H11 saturation.JPG
    D44H11 D45H11 saturation.JPG
    124.2 KB · Views: 338