• These commercial threads are for private transactions. diyAudio.com provides these forums for the convenience of our members, but makes no warranty nor assumes any responsibility. We do not vet any members, use of this facility is at your own risk. Customers can post any issues in those threads as long as it is done in a civil manner. All diyAudio rules about conduct apply and will be enforced.

NAGYS AUDIO Best Audio Cables in the World!!! Guaranteed!!!

Status
This old topic is closed. If you want to reopen this topic, contact a moderator using the "Report Post" button.
I engineer and manufacture the very best audio cables in the world.

Each cable has been specifically engineered for its intended use and hundreds of hours have been spent to make sure that component quality, build quality, electrical properties, and proper termination is significantly above anything offered on the market today.

Being an engineer myself and working with real electronic engineers, we have achieved a price to performance ratio unheard of before. We use nothing but the very best cables and wire manufactured by elite companies who supply the military, aerospace, and communications industries.

I will personally guarantee that my cables will outperform virtually any other manufacturer. I own, tested, and studied cables form MIT, Transparent, Audio Quest, Kimber, Goldmund, and many others.

The resolution, transparency, extension, 3D imaging, dynamic range, phase and time alignment is unlike anything you've ever heard. The experience will literally shock the listener.

Nagys Audio - Home - Provider of High End Audio Interconnect Cables