• Disclaimer: This Vendor's Forum is a paid-for commercial area. Unlike the rest of diyAudio, the Vendor has complete control of what may or may not be posted in this forum. If you wish to discuss technical matters outside the bounds of what is permitted by the Vendor, please use the non-commercial areas of diyAudio to do so.

Cabinets made with Finland Birch Plywood

Status
This old topic is closed. If you want to reopen this topic, contact a moderator using the "Report Post" button.
The quality of the piano finishing is very nice.

Attachments

• Birchply-piano-1.jpg
    Birchply-piano-1.jpg
    94.7 KB · Views: 643
  • Birchply-piano-3.jpg
    Birchply-piano-3.jpg
    67 KB · Views: 630
I have a question about the till 70 vented box plans as shown in this topic .
i hope i am in the right place here (have not seen these plans anywhere else) .
Are these for the 2nd gen ch-r70 , and are the dimensions right because my calculations are 5.5 litre and not 6.5 (i am no expert) .
And do these nice little boxes need a crossover of any kind.

Hello,

Thank you for your questions.

For the volume of Till70, I will ask Mark and get back to you.

There is no crossover needed in this boxes.

Thanks & Regards,
Tony.

I have a question about the till 70 vented box plans as shown in this topic .
i hope i am in the right place here (have not seen these plans anywhere else) .
Are these for the 2nd gen ch-r70 , and are the dimensions right because my calculations are 5.5 litre and not 6.5 (i am no expert) .
And do these nice little boxes need a crossover of any kind.

Hello,

Thank you for your questions.

For the volume of Till70, I will ask Mark and get back to you.

There is no crossover needed in this boxes.

Thanks & Regards,
Tony.

Hey Tony,

Thank you for you're quick reply .
Good to know there's is no filter needed .