• WARNING: Tube/Valve amplifiers use potentially LETHAL HIGH VOLTAGES.
    Building, troubleshooting and testing of these amplifiers should only be
    performed by someone who is thoroughly familiar with
    the safety precautions around high voltages.

Audio Research M100s

Status
This old topic is closed. If you want to reopen this topic, contact a moderator using the "Report Post" button.
Hey Guys,
Bought a pair of Audio Research M100s and there are some issues with one of them. I sent it back and when it returned it still isn't right. The little bit that I have listened to them I have loved the sound and I hate to return them although that is an option. Any input would be greatly appreciated. I am not an electrical engineer. I am a bovine herder and manage a family ranch. If you can help you have an open invitation to visit. We'll kill a cow have a barbecue and sip tequilla until the cows come home. I do have a good meter and know how to use it.