I need a bit of help to fine tune my PP EL84 amp - diyAudio
Go Back   Home > Forums > Amplifiers > Tubes / Valves

Tubes / Valves All about our sweet vacuum tubes :) Threads about Musical Instrument Amps of all kinds should be in the Instruments & Amps forum

Please consider donating to help us continue to serve you.

Ads on/off / Custom Title / More PMs / More album space / Advanced printing & mass image saving

Old 13th December 2010, 10:59 PM   #1
Trileru is offline Trileru  Romania
diyAudio Member

Default I need a bit of help to fine tune my PP EL84 amp

hello people. this is my first time posting here. I got help from my local tube forum but seems no one can help me further so I am going international
I started from a small scheme of only 1 6n1p tube as phase inverter and 2 el84 output tubes and I ended up with a 9 tube stereo amp