Bogen MX60a - diyAudio
Go Back   Home > Forums > Amplifiers > Tubes / Valves

Tubes / Valves All about our sweet vacuum tubes :) Threads about Musical Instrument Amps of all kinds should be in the Instruments & Amps forum

Please consider donating to help us continue to serve you.

Ads on/off / Custom Title / More PMs / More album space / Advanced printing & mass image saving

Old 11th September 2007, 09:22 PM   #1
diyAudio Member

Default bogen mx60a

i have recently aquired a bogen mx60a pa tube amp. I found some old threads regarding converting these to guitar amps by cascading the inputs etc. I would like to do the same with this amp and was wondering if anyone was familiar with these or had a schematic? I am fairly competant with tube electronics although I am still learning and just require some assistace with rewiring the amp to make it more guitar friendly. thanks for any help you can offer, it is appreciated.

Brett
Old 13th September 2007, 08:41 PM   #2
m6tt is offline m6tt  United States
diyAudio Member