Single sheet TH challenge

I'm very new to inductors - was just playing w/#'s. 4 cabs without it models pretty flat, however. I provided the HR inputs so you folks could look at all the screens without me flooding my post w/pics. I can sure post them all next time if preferred. As far as delay and transient issues are concerned, I still consider myself new at this and am not entirely sure what to look for. Feel free to point out the problems with that driver in the SS15 enclosure. It looks good from a far, but may be far from good..? Maybe I have my beer goggles on.

In addition, this idea was based on the idea that many have already built SS15's, so the extra wood thing was negated.

No prob Crescendo, many other factors are all part of the system and have each their own influence. As you can see they don't show up in the SPL response. As far inductors, for high power LF cabs they are not a great idea, I think. To much loss and their influence will show up in real measurements under these power conditions.

The quickest method for searching suitable replacements in TH's you can select them first on similar BL force and mass. You will see if you find similar parameters that in most cases they will work and give similar response. However, even if all parameters are alike they will still have their own characteristic sound (something nobody seems to discuss around here).

No prob Crescendo, many other factors are all part of the system and have each their own influence. As you can see they don't show up in the SPL response.
Right, this I understand

=Djim;2542034]As far inductors, for high power LF cabs they are not a great idea, I think. To much loss and their influence will show up in real measurements under these power conditions.
Ok, got it. I saw another member suggest it to flatten response, but maybe that's only through a certain power level. And another member also recommended against it for pretty much the same reason you mentioned.