vintage VOXSON H305 schematic - diyAudio
Go Back   Home > Forums > Amplifiers > Solid State

Solid State Talk all about solid state amplification.

Please consider donating to help us continue to serve you.

Ads on/off / Custom Title / More PMs / More album space / Advanced printing & mass image saving

Old 7th October 2010, 03:54 PM   #1
diyAudio Member

Default vintage VOXSON H305 schematic

I have been looking for a schematic and or service manual for an old voxson H305 amplifier for about the last year. If some-one has it or can point me in the right direction, that would be most appreciated.
Old 1st February 2012, 10:50 AM   #2
br1zapp is offline br1zapp  Italy
diyAudio Member

Default voxson hr 305 schematic!!!

Hi, here they have it for a few euros only!

Antique Radio

I am an expert of Voxson 8-track car radios and so I know many italian web places where to search....
Always at your disposal.
Bruno Zappaterra
Ferrara
Italy

email: email address removed
Old 1st May 2012, 05:38 PM   #3
diyAudio Member

I think that if we are enough lucky the schematic will come out very soon!
I have found already more a place and asked for that schematic.
Bruno
Old 2nd May 2012, 09:36 AM   #4
diyAudio Member

schematic found, please tell me if you still need it!
Bruno
Old 3rd May 2012, 07:02 PM   #5
diyAudio Member

Found and received free from A.I.R.E. (Associazione italiana radio d'epoca = italian Association of vintage radios)!!!!
If someone is interested please contact me.
dr. Bruno Zappaterra
Ferrara
Italy
email: br1zapp@libero.it
Old 5th May 2012, 01:42 AM   #6
diyAudio Member

Voxson H-305 schematic. He says he is not selling it,he just wants $10 to cover the cost of the envelope the stamp and the photocopy? and $10 to send it by email because it is two pages? Oh and because it is hard to get! He got the schematic free through the goodwill of someone else! Well you get the picture.
Old 5th May 2012, 06:18 AM   #7
diyAudio Member

Quote: