What to do with these 4 consoles? Please Help!

Status
This old topic is closed. If you want to reopen this topic, contact a moderator using the "Report Post" button.
This last weekend I received a call from someone who thought I might be interested in some old stereo consoles. Duh! Only problem was he was throwing them away unless I committed to getting them site unseen. I didn't want to risk losing them, so I accepted and drove 40 minutes to pick them up.

I ended up with 4 solid state consoles, all of which work, cabinets in fair to good shape. I'm disappointed because I had hoped at least one would be a nice tube console I could put into play, but no such luck. I"m not interested in keeping any of these except maybe the Curtis Mathes as it sounds really nice. Are there any parts worth keeping? (I'm just getting into building simple tube amps and always looking to save a buck!)

Your honest assestment on the following would be appreciated:
(pics at: Console Pics )
1. Zenith Model #Y946P (Chassis 2SST20?)
AM/FM Stereo Phono
(2) 12" woofers (2) 3" tweeters (2) 3" x 7" horns

2. Magnavox Astro-Sonic Model #1P3768
AM/FM Stereo Phono
Foam sealed speaker enclosures

3. Curtis Mathes Model #40M568
AM/FM Stereo Phono + Reel to Reel
(2) 16" woofers (2) 5" tweeters (2) 4" x 10" horns

4. Magnavox Astro-Sonic Model #2ST690 (620?)
AM/FM Stereo Phono
http://darrenmason.com/consoles/?page_id=5