Lt-FreePcb : LTSpice and FreePcb working together

Status
This old topic is closed. If you want to reopen this topic, contact a moderator using the "Report Post" button.
Hello , I've never posted here , i am an amateur , i like LTSpice , FreePcb ! I like Freebasic too , and i wrote a tool for the use of LTSpice for schematic and simu , and FreePcb ; with an improved netlist ( with packages ), positions of components coming from the schematic , to the fpc . Like this , it is easier to begin a pcb ; it is possible to update if the asc and/or netlist have been updated . With the netlist and the asc , the tool adds 'by default' standard components ( res ,cap , ind ,diode ) and packages for transistors . I have built new libraries with specific footprints , for compatibility . With a click in a list , it is easy to change the package of any component . But in the netlist , the nets are never changed , don't click a npn bce for a npn ebc ! The list come from a file (...txt ) , editable of course . With a 2nd window , it is possible to move all the components , globally , but with adjustable zooms for X size and Y size ; then update fpc with a click . I added this tool 2 days ago at freebasic.net ( Index / Projects ) and ... 1 user seems interested ... I hope there will be more than 1 ! ;-) I added too a tone- burst for a sound card , with 8 signals : classics + sine-bursts , 5 sinus / octave and 10 sinus / decade . All settings with the mouse . If you like coding with FreeBasic , you can look for my project 'ReForm' , a Visual Designer . Pseudo : enform . ( ... and ... a search tool 'MyMemory' , multi files , 2 dirs possible , and ... a tracer 'TraceOn + Tron' for debugging ). All freewares . I will be glad if you can make a try ... Thank you for that . Download : Télécharger Lt-FreePcb.zip gratuitement - PackUpload MD5 : 2037DBCBA7E86B1B52C4382DDD7A043F Lt-FreePcb96.exe 179 Ko (183 808 octets) No install , just an exe . Probably , you will wait a while on the sharing sit