| stealthninja |
| Has anyone ever heard of the company Acoustic Audio or delt with the website deepdiscount.com? I'm not sure I believe the products are even real. |
|
|
| Puffin |
| Very clever. How many hits will this site get now ?! |
|
|
| Sonusthree |
| quote: | Originally posted by stealthninja
Has anyone ever heard of the company Acoustic Audio or delt with the website deepdiscount.com? I'm not sure I believe the products are even real. |
Please forgive us if our suspicions are misplaced but you can understand that your first post is a little suspect. What makes you think that they are not " even real". :confused:
Please don't take this the wrong way but many people have tried this method of promoting websites and products.
Kind regards,
Martin. |
|
|
| Puffin |
| Ah, must be just the tonic, dipping your toes in the bracing south coast sea. I saw Level 42 at the Brighton Centre in 1985 and Pat Metheny at the Dome in 2002. |
|
|
| Cal Weldon |
Ah, this is nice to have the watchdogs on full alert. Thank you gentlemen.
I think perhaps we should allow the new member to explain his curiosity with the sites. I visited them both and don't immediately make a connection. You'll notice he didn't include links.
Stealthninja what are you asking? |
|
|
| stealthninja |
| I'm sorry you all took this the wrong way I did not mean to promote the site I was merely trying to check it's validity. |
|
|
| kelticwizard |
Well, one of the sites appears to be a car audio dealer in South Africa, (that's what the ".za" suffix in the url means), and the other seems to be an online discount dealer in Illinois.
I am not sure how you can check their validity, but there doesn't seem to be anything abnormal about them. What is it about them which makes you question if they are real or not? |
|
|
| stealthninja |
| their prices seem a little "too good to be true" and I was wondering if anyone had any firsthand experience dealing with them |
|
|
|