Hypex DLCP/UcD400 build

Status
This old topic is closed. If you want to reopen this topic, contact a moderator using the "Report Post" button.
I'm building a 6-channel integrated amp using a Hypex DLCP and 6x UcD400OEM modules. I posted a few questions in the Hypex DSP module(s) thread, but I've been feeling guilty about taking that thread off-topic by posting questions about interfacing to the UcD400OEM modules. So I thought I'd start a sort of build thread here, where I could ask some specific electronics questions.

I'm a novice at PCB designing, but since Hypex won't sell their OEM converter boards to non-OEMs, I've designed my own board. First samples are due in this week.

An externally hosted image should be here but it was not working when we last tested it.

I've attempted to make use of the 'clipping', 'current limiting' and 'amplifier ready' signals, by including LEDs on my adapter board to show their status. But now I'd like to think about putting 3 status LEDs on my front panel, and I'm looking for help with the circuit design.

What I'd like is for:
1) A front panel LED to light if *any* of the individual UcDs is clipping
2) A front panel LED to light if *any* of the individual UcDs is current limiting
3) A front panel LED to light *only* if *all* the individual UcDs is ready.

So I'll start with the current limiting (CLIM) circuit. The documentation for the UcD400OEM says that the current limiting signal is internally pulled up (limited to 5.6V I think), and goes low (to -VB, i.e. -63V) when current limiting. So on my adapter board I connected an LED between the CLIM pin and ground, so that when the signal goes to -63V I get current through the LED. What I want now is to take all 6 CLIM signals to a front panel PCB with an LED that lights if any of these signals goes low. Would somebody be able to take a look at the schematic below and tell me if I'm on the right lines?