some question about headphone amp (possibly the o2)

Status
This old topic is closed. If you want to reopen this topic, contact a moderator using the "Report Post" button.
hello! i am a newbie to the forum. on top of that english is not my mother lanquage. so, my apologies beforehand. and i hope this post is in the right section of the forum

i am in a band (the drummer), and i will soon buy some in ear monitors. (cosmic ears ba4f 4 iems
they have 4 speakers in them, their specifications are these
BA4 | Cosmic Ears
Technical Specifications

• Sensitivity: 122 dB SPL/mW at 1kHz
  • Frequency Response: 18Hz-15kHz
  • Impedance: 30 Ohms at 1kHz
  • Noise Isolation: -26dB

i will need a headphone amp to use them, and from what i have read, the best one for that speciic price range is the o2. and from what i read, all the parts could cost around 50 euros. which approximately is the price range of me.

my first question is this.
all the threads i have read about the o2 in the forum, are dated about a year back (which means no group buy which is a pity, i would surely be interested). since that time did you guys find out about a headphone amp in that price range that could deliver better results? what i need of course is for the amp to amplify the sound without distortion hiss etc. i want to be able to listen to the monitor mix the way it is supposed to be heard.
if the o2 is the right amp for me, can you reccomend me the cheapest place to buy the o2 kit that cntains all the parts and box? i am located in europe so, it would be of great help if no usa links were provided. the customs would kill me. id have to pay to much... if there are different places, one that sells the box, one hat sells all resistors etc a,d one that sells the circuit plate, i have no problem.
if there isnt such a place, which is the site that sells the o2 the cheapest? thank you