PCB-for AlephP preamplifier?

Status
This old topic is closed. If you want to reopen this topic, contact a moderator using the "Report Post" button.
Miles Teg!

Thank's for your effort to help me and others!
I need the PCB only for the (alephP 1.7) preamplifier part.
The dimension not so important,if you can, do short as posibile the circuits.
Oh i forget it, the output caps i would to use are 27mm long
and 19 wide.I will use 2 for output (paralell) and 1 for input.Another components is as usual 1/4w resistors i use.
Thanks again your help and waiting...
Victor.

I know this idea will have succes.

But please, be more precise.

If you want to me make a PCB, send me a mail with attached the schematic and the max precise will you want. (size and referenc of your parts, the general placement of your modifiable comps...)

How good I raw layouts? I'm a newbie (19 years) but a professional. I make PCB long the years in school.

The most difficult thing is to get libraries for the components or to make it, so I need to see the composants send me the max info you can.

I think the big wokrs begin now for me (Sigh!!).

Victor - I'm just downloading Aleph 1.7, I study it and I make a first try. But continue to send me more precise infos.

uuuhhhh for your mods send me a draw, this more efficient than a long discuss. (You say to me input and output) and I don't know that we are the same conception of electronic, I'm a professional that don't have the habit of audiophile.

Hifi - Send me a mail, I don't know the P10 so when you talking to me about relays ??? I must to see the schem before. Promise I will get him. For the moment I'm concentrate for Aleph Preamp (for victor) one thing by one thing.

Be patient everybody.

Alpeh P 1.7 PCB drawing

Well, well.
Big schematics isn’t it? (Aleph P 1.7)
The difficulties is to bind the different ***** and to construct form the existent implantation the left side of phonic part.