Mezmerize DCB1 Building Thread - Page 130 - diyAudio
Go Back   Home > Forums > Amplifiers > Pass Labs

Pass Labs This forum is dedicated to Pass Labs discussion.

Please consider donating to help us continue to serve you.

Ads on/off / Custom Title / More PMs / More album space / Advanced printing & mass image saving
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 1st May 2014, 07:45 AM   #1291
diyAudio Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: London
Anyone know where I can pick up a Mezmerize PCB ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 1st May 2014, 10:29 AM   #1292
Salas is online now Salas  Greece
diyAudio Chief Moderator
 
Salas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Athens-Greece
On the DIYA store when it will be back in stock.
  Reply With Quote
Old 1st May 2014, 01:39 PM   #1293
diyAudio Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: London
How long does that normally take any idea ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 1st May 2014, 01:44 PM   #1294
Salas is online now Salas  Greece
diyAudio Chief Moderator
 
Salas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Athens-Greece
Quote:
Originally Posted by laughingbuddha View Post
How long does that normally take any idea ?
Don't know, the headquarters arrange the shop, I only contributed the design. As far as I have seen they don't take that long to replenish but better ask directly. There is a "contact us" link at the bottom of some page in the store.
  Reply With Quote
Old 1st May 2014, 10:31 PM   #1295
diyAudio Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: London
Thanks Salas !
  Reply With Quote
Old 9th May 2014, 02:15 PM   #1296
diyAudio Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Ste-Agathe des Monts
Quote:
Originally Posted by jimbop View Post
Is it still possible to get the boards for these?

Jim D
Jim, I found 5 new boards in my boxes.
  Reply With Quote
Old 9th May 2014, 04:07 PM   #1297
diyAudio Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: London
How much do you want for one ? Please PM ok ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 9th May 2014, 06:22 PM   #1298
diyAudio Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Hi Salas, hi all. On signal output there are 4 resistors 220ohm 1/4w. It's possible to use 200ohm resistors instead? Change something in operation or in the audio? Thank you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 9th May 2014, 06:30 PM   #1299
Salas is online now Salas  Greece
diyAudio Chief Moderator
 
Salas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Athens-Greece
No problem, use 200R.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10th May 2014, 12:12 PM   #1300
diyAudio Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Thank you salas!
  Reply With Quote

Reply


Hide this!Advertise here!
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FS : F3 PCB + PSU - Hypnotize - Mezmerize - LightSpeed korben69 Swap Meet 16 21st June 2013 06:52 AM
WTB Mezmerize PCB 3GGG Swap Meet 3 16th January 2011 09:15 AM
My XXLS Subwoofer building thread... harrisni Subwoofers 9 28th October 2007 08:21 PM
Fave song from SOAD 'Mezmerize'? PeteMcK Music 6 8th March 2006 03:12 AM
Gainclone building thread based on BrianGT's boards meat Chip Amps 752 8th August 2004 06:25 AM


New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:17 PM.


vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Copyright 1999-2014 diyAudio

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.2