Burning Amplifier BA-1

Switches things on and off again
Joined 2000
Paid Member
Hi Gyuri - my fault entirely, Mark pointed me to your post 2 days ago!

We will do everything we can to get you the boards, even take funds with WU!

I have a lot of experience with WU in the past - of note one time when I was stuck in the middle of Laos on a motorbike without enough money to buy petrol to the nearest ATM which was 600 kilometers away (there were only 3 ATM's in the country), or to pay for the room I was staying in, or to pay to get back all my clothes which I'd got washed the day before losing my wallet. I think I had $2.50, and there was no such thing as a collect call, even collect calls cost 60c a minute from the "town telecommunication center".

If you can get us some USD, we'll work it out. Mark's sent you the details.

Summary - we don't normally accept WU but will rise the occasion if it's a genuine need and you don't mind covering all the sending costs (which are right up there!).

Thank you very much, guys!

This helped to smuggle some happiness in my life.
It could not be too comfortable in the Laos case.
Of course, the expenses incurred on me.
And I try to look into that, anything I can do so in the future (because the future will be) the future projects to be made by PayPal.
I remember my poor son is helped me to discuss with Steenoe at the time of delivery the LU1014-ers.
Payment happened with WU, and it was not so easy, because they are mixed with the reference numbers. Finally succeeded. Thanks, Steenoe!
Moreover, recently I finished my ZV9.
Maybe I can show it here, if someone is interested.
The deepest reverence:

Gyuri

Switches things on and off again
Joined 2000
Paid Member
Just to mention something which is not entirely obvious (because they want you to sign up for paypal), but you don't need paypal - just a credit card (visa, or mastercard).