Loudspeaker Frequency Allocator now available

Status
This old topic is closed. If you want to reopen this topic, contact a moderator using the "Report Post" button.
I finally got the PC crossover I've been working on for the last 6 months to the point where I feel confident offering it for download as a demo and for purchase.
The current version is still 0.99 as there are a couple of systems (combination sound card/motherboard/OS) that give us some trouble. Hopefully soon we'll be able to solve that riddle and offer the 1.0 for sale.
But for now anyone who can make the demo work on their system with no problems can grab the Allocator 0.99 at 40% off.
Once the 1.0 is available, the upgrade will be free to the 0.99 owners.
For now it's Paypal only, I have a more automated software store solution that will be in place with the 1.0.
Demo of the Phase Arbitrator is coming sometime this week- I'm doing some final interface touch ups and finishing the user guide for it.

Important: you need a multichannel sound card with native ASIO drivers to use the Allocator.

See my website for more details.
Please direct any questions and concerns to the Product Support Forum on my site.
I can't monitor all the forums I'm posting this notification on.

Please visit Thuneau.com for details

An externally hosted image should be here but it was not working when we last tested it.

Frequency Allocator NOT YET available

I rolled out the demo a bit prematurely.
With the latest files some of old problems were reintroduced in the code and I didn't catch it on time. There is a bit of clicking noise in the audio streams that was not there in the last version I thouroghly tested. Sorry to everybody who took time downloading the demo just to be dissapointed with the sound quality. I will fix the core file ASAP and post the demo again.
Jan

paulspencer said: