Help a new guy out with some weird 3 way passive x overs

Status
This old topic is closed. If you want to reopen this topic, contact a moderator using the "Report Post" button.
ok sorry for a question prolly answered a bunch of times but it is very specific and i'm in need of help fast so i can try to impress the guy who own the local car audio shop so he will hire me.

system: jensen cd player, will not play cds
stock rear speakers
4 inch coaxial dash speakers, JVC 60 watt max
coming soon as in tuesday or so, pioneer w304c sub with profile ca400 amp which does 300x1

i know max power isn't very relevant but that is about all the info on those coaxials i have since they were given to me, other than they were 15 dollars for the pair.

i need help with making 3 way cross overs for the coaxials AND goldwood gw-206 midbasses i plan on ordering from parts express. i'm not a complete noob to audio, i know a little. anyway, i know that making 3 ways out of coaxials and a midbass never intended to go with the coaxials is weird. but at any rate.

plan: run sub to about 85hz, have the midbasses pick up from there to about 1000hz, have the woofer from the coaxial pick up from about 1000hz to about 3500-5000hz, and where ever the woofer form the coaxial stops have the tweeter pick up from there. i also plan on ditching the stock rear fill and using those channels to power the midbasses. i also plan on using foam baffles behind the midbasses with some polyfill to make about .3-.35cubes.

i need help picking the right parts to make the cross overs. i pretty much know where i want to cross everything and have modeled the midbasses in win isd along with my sub and don't want the midbasses lower than 85hz or they will go into overexcursion. at any rate, there is an inline cap on the tweeters and i'm assuming a 6db/oct slope.