Sound Quality Vs. Measurements

Status
Not open for further replies.
Edit: economists obviously keep out of equation the fact that resources when recycled loose their value, and Mother Earth can't replenish them with the speed they anticipate.

My degree is in economical sciences and i can tell you that
mathematical theories are quite relevant but the fact is that
everything that doesnt support the cuurent system of wealth
transfer by predation is systematically diabolized and downplayed.

Didnt people find intelligent a claim as insane that greed would be good ?..

As said , it comes frome nowhere , it s pure book entries , that is
0 and 1 on hard disks...

It is rather belief of people that this 0s and 1s have real value. Like, belief in cables that would make sound better. Remove this belief, and everything collapses.

Didnt people find intelligent a claim as insane that greed would be good ?..

It was not insane. It was working, when greed as the force was driving progress. Like, water is anyway running in rivers, so running through turbines it creates electricity that powers our amplifiers.

Last edited:
Thorsten, this world is no longer ruled by econonmics, it's ruled by out and out greed. Examples are so many, it's hard to pick any one out.

But think of this. We hear day in, day out, how USA has an incredible national debt, how Greece does as well, as do Spain, Portugal, Ireland, etc, etc, etc. Now, when you use "maths" to simply add up all those numbers, you have to ask yourself - if one country borrows, surely it borrows from another country which has a surplus it is willing to lend, right?

But, all those borrowings, when added up, total the world's three year planet Earth production. And since just about everybody owes, one needs to ask: where does all that money come from?

The answer is painfully obious - from national money printers. That "surplus" in effect does not exist.