• These commercial threads are for private transactions. diyAudio.com provides these forums for the convenience of our members, but makes no warranty nor assumes any responsibility. We do not vet any members, use of this facility is at your own risk. Customers can post any issues in those threads as long as it is done in a civil manner. All diyAudio rules about conduct apply and will be enforced.

Official GB for DSD DAC Signalyst DSCv2

Does anyone have close up pictures on how to connect Cronus and DSC? I cannot seem to find the information needed on the pinout for Cronus. I see the uFL setup but my Cronus also has the jumper pins (not sure about the correct terminology).

If it is not possible to use the jumper pins, I will order the uFL cables. Since, I am new to DIY world I am going to attempt to make it work with DSC 2.5 in case I goof and fry something.

Attachments

• IMG_0801.jpg
    IMG_0801.jpg
    1,000.9 KB · Views: 594
  • IMG_0802.JPG
    IMG_0802.JPG
    36.9 KB · Views: 593
DSC - Cronus interface

Hi
I think the pic that you are looking for is attached. It is online with the gerbers for the interface board. Apologies that I cannot be more specific as to the location but if you are really stuck then just pm me.

Kind regards

Attachments

• IMG_20180730_173532233_HDR.jpg
    IMG_20180730_173532233_HDR.jpg
    466.8 KB · Views: 542
Hi
I think the pic that you are looking for is attached. It is online with the gerbers for the interface board. Apologies that I cannot be more specific as to the location but if you are really stuck then just pm me.

Kind regards

Thx for the pictures. I did see those but they seem to have Amanero board in the mix. I was hoping for pictures with out the Amanero in the mix.

I was hoping someone had setup similar to what @luchoh describes in Signalyst DSC1 where he has the following setup up and running - BBB>Hermes>Cronus>DSC2.5.