Please I need you:Full Range with high efficiency

Status
This old topic is closed. If you want to reopen this topic, contact a moderator using the "Report Post" button.
Hi dear friends!
I'm Pietro and I'm from Italy!
First I'd like to inform you that I'm a newbie in this field, so I hope you have a little patience with me;)
However, I believe I'm not requiring too much!!!
I've asked for a support in several italian forums, but there they don't like newbies unfortunately!!!:( So I hope so much that here someone can give some help.
I'm having a bad time because of a horrible disease, so I'm trying to keep myself active, looking for a little happiness by doing what I've always liked but I've never done for lack of time.
Now I have a lot of time and I'd like to make a project but I need you to make it.
I've several vintage low-potency amplifiers.Imagine that the more powerful amplifier has only 15 watt RMS at 4 ohm!!! However it's a beautiful Hi-Fi amplifier made by Grundig, then I own a Philips, a Telefunken and many more.Anyway my fovourite amplifier is the small but well sounding Pioneer SA-500A (only 12 watt per channel !!!)
So I'd like to make a pair of speakers boxes with a high efficiency fullrange.
It's very important that they have an impedance of 4 Ohm and, above of all, that they have a maximum size of 40 liters, because my room isn't very large.
Then. for me it doesn't matter if they're bass reflex, infinitive baffle etc...etc...
If a tweeter is necessary in your opnion, I'll add it: you've carte blanche overall!!!...you'll decide everything!!!
I've seen these fullranges and I'd like to know which one you consider the best choise for my project;;)
Here's the list (you can see the specifications for each model at the links down the name of each speaker)

-Ciare CH 201
http://www.ciare.com/pdf/Catalogo/CH201.pdf

-Sica LP208.38/1100 Sica Breitbandlautsprecher LP208.38/1100 4 Ohm

-Sica LP 208.38/426T
Sica Breitbandlautsprecher LP208.38/426T