WHY WHY WHY...
The number of times I have lost a message I just typed in the private messages by highlighting a smiley and hitting the back space key to delete it and I lose the whole message..:mad:
I know don't do it, but why does this happen?
Where does the message go? Is it deleted?
|All times are GMT. The time now is 04:39 AM.|
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Copyright ©1999-2017 diyAudio