session time-out --> typo in logon --> post contents lost
Board SW kills original content when session timed out at the time I wanted to preview my post, and when you then happen to mistype your nick/password during the following logon and have to repeat the logon, the content IS LOST and you are not redirected to whatever you were doing before (with a proper logon you get directly to the preview without loss of content).
On forums usually I do a CTRL-A, CTRL-C before preview or any other action, but I found that time-out is handled gracefully on this board and therefore neglected this habit. Have to reintroduce it....
Not a big deal, just for the record.
|All times are GMT. The time now is 11:32 AM.|
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2015 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Copyright ©1999-2015 diyAudio