PCM1798 - looking for advice on cheap and simple I/U

Status
This old topic is closed. If you want to reopen this topic, contact a moderator using the "Report Post" button.
I'm building my first DAC based on PCM1798. I'm new to this, and I'm not very good with electronics (though I'm trying to learn). That's why I ask for your help.
I am about to assemble the I/U and adder according to datasheet using NE5532. Are there possible improvements to be made in this schematics, or is it good enough as it is? Advices or references to other good outputs for 1798 would be much appreciated.
Thanks in advance.

PCM1798 datasheet. Subject schematics is on page 19.

I know 5532/34 are not much appreciated, but some other people say they can sound good enough when applyed correctly. They are so cheap that I want to experiment with them.
And I have a problem with price/availability of some opamps in my region. LM4562 are avaliable, but they are more expensive than AD811/826 etc., OPA2132, OPA627 and such. It's $7, to be specific, which is not cheap here.
I can get very cheap LM2904; OPA1632 and OPA2134 are also available for a reasonable price.
And I still hve to resolve the problem of obtaining the "right" schematics - most suitable for the particular opamp, I mean. They say datasheet schematic has its issues, and I'm not good enough to understand it...

There's a problem with the picture above, and I can't edit messages, so this is the right one:
An externally hosted image should be here but it was not working when we last tested it.

P.S. Sorry for my English, I'm doing my best to be clear, but sometimes I fail...

I know 5532/34 are not much appreciated, but some other people say they can sound good enough when applyed correctly. They are so cheap that I want to experiment with them.