Simplest class D amplifier

Status
This old topic is closed. If you want to reopen this topic, contact a moderator using the "Report Post" button.
I am new to building amps so go slow but I do know most of the basics about electronic circuitry

What I want to do is build a class d amplifier for my first amp and I know a class d is fairly complex and isn't something a first time DIY amp builder should start with but I don't really want to build anything less than a class d

I want to build an amp using a 9Vdc psu if possible but I could go with 30vdc or more as well but I would prefer 9vdc
Speakers I would like 4 ohm speakers but any will do as long as the sound is loud and clear and I will get the speakers to Mach but I do have 2 150w 4ohm car speakers laying around but I don't need to use them in this project
I would like between 50 to 360w 1 or 2 Chanel amp easiest is better I don't mind using a chip but any other way would be preferable but easiest is better
I would like to spend less than $50 not including psu and PCB boards
When I say easiest I mean less complex but I also mean what would sound the best without being to complex or going over $50 I don't mind going a little over budget
I would like an amp that I could combine in series or parallel withe another one or more the same to increase the sound output

Tekko. like I said I'm fairly new at amp building but what I should have said is I'm fairly new at electronics full stop could you post a link to an example of what you are saying above or explain in detail please because I am a major noob.

I'm sorry to say this, if you at "level zero" in electronics then you should not get involved yet with class-d, there is no such thing as a simple class d amplifier no matter what people here tell you. class d is collection high speed electronics design disciplines that requires a fairly solid elementary level to deep understanding