Best Class D Amp for full range

Status
This old topic is closed. If you want to reopen this topic, contact a moderator using the "Report Post" button.
hi,
i know this has been asked a few times but anyway i would like to have some sugestions.
i am an absolute beginner in diy amps and i am searching for a amp board for active speaker (two stereo power amps). so the modules should be very easy to assemble, and should be availible as a kit, because i really have no idea about choosing the parts that match.

i like a very dynamic, clear sound, yet it should of course not be harsh.

also the amp should be able to drive at least 3 ohm. power should be at least 120/8ohm.
i heard good things about the boards with the irs2092, like L15-L25d.
also found the abletec boards which have the advance of being ready for use as they come with integrated power supply. does someone have experience with the abletec 0300 mono boards?

other alternatives?
budget is around 600 usd for both amps for all parts, so something like hxpex ncore is not in the range....

This guys has done alot with the tas5630 a few designs include smps all in one.

Have not seen to much talk about these products on the forum something I’ve always keep an eye out for.

Sinewave Electronics Co.,Limited Sinewave electronics co.,limited

and shop here

CLASS D MODULES - Shop Cheap CLASS D MODULES from China CLASS D MODULES Suppliers at Amplifier store on Aliexpress.com

He is a forum member(authlxl) and has a couple of threads in the vendors forums and comments on 5630 threads. By reading the thread it is possible to contact him directly.

This being the biggest and most informative thread.
http://www.diyaudio.com/forums/vend...s-aluminum-case-finished-new-year-coming.html

I use ClassDAudio amps. Class D Audio Home page
Clean, clear sound.
Inexpensive. All boards built.

For best sound:
Once gain is set replace with Vishay resistors. ($25)
Solder power supply connections to board.