Simplest Audio Amp with 10 Watts - need help

Status
This old topic is closed. If you want to reopen this topic, contact a moderator using the "Report Post" button.
So i get it all students to stop ordering free samples ok Gmarsh says so. NOT. The op does not want embeded I.C''s so calm down and get off his back . where did he say you are not smart. Gmarsh if you where that important an engineer you would have no problems getting samples. and mikje do you always gang up on stdents someone before reading the facts .. i Guess so because i can see the proof... Now the pair of you CHILL and leave him alone

gmarsh and mikje:
I am a student. I know many electronic/electrical engineers. They ALL suggested that I get free chip samples from the manufacturers. You guys are the VERY first (self proclaimed) engineers I met who are completely against students getting free chips. Any professional engineer should have the money and connections to get free chips. In fact, my EE friends tell me that they get so many free ICs, eval boards and "junk" from the manufacturers that they are often overwhelmed with the free stuff.
That makes me question your claim as a legit university graduate EE with 10 years experience. I think you are a weekend warrior DIY hobbyist just like the most of us.

gmarsh and mikje:
I am a student. I know many electronic/electrical engineers. They ALL suggested that I get free chip samples from the manufacturers. You guys are the VERY first (self proclaimed) engineers I met who are completely against students getting free chips. Any professional engineer should have the money and connections to get free chips. In fact, my EE friends tell me that they get so many free ICs, eval boards and "junk" from the manufacturers that they are often overwhelmed with the free stuff.
That makes me question your claim as a legit university graduate EE with 10 years experience. I think you are a weekend warrior DIY hobbyist just like the most of us.