DIY Boombox questions!

Status
This old topic is closed. If you want to reopen this topic, contact a moderator using the "Report Post" button.
Hello diyaudio!
i am a new member here, also my first thread, but i have been looking in the forum for some time now. especially in the "class D amp" section.
i am going to build a boombox for outdoor purpose.
my demands of this boombox is high volume(db), small volume(m3) and a decent battery life. since i am a student without infinite funds, it has to be cheap too!
the build will be like the Boominator, just in miniature and a bit smarter design(if you ask me).
this is what i have found so far;
Sub/mid: Fane sovereign 100w 6"
Impedans: 8 ohm
Effekttålighet: 100W RMS
Frekvensomfång: 103 Hz-6 kHz
Känslighet: 94,7 dB
Magnetvikt: 20 oz
Talspolediam: 1,50"
fs 111 Hz
Re 6,7 ohm
Le 0,55 mH
Qes 0,49
Qms 9,75
Qts 0,47
Vas 4,49 liter
Cms 0,2 mm/N
Bl 9,8 T-M
Mms 10,3 gram
Xmax 1,8 mm
Sd 126,7 cm²
Xmek 5,0 mm

tweeter: Rila SA 38 Piezo
Märkeffekt: 150 W
Frekvensomfång: 2000-20000 Hz
Distorsion vid 105 dB: Mindre än 1%
Vikt: 0.064 Kg
Känslighet (1m, 1W): 91 dB

the Piezo and sub are shopped from HIFI KIT ELECTRONIC AB - Högtalarelement HiFi Hembio Billjud/Marin Studio PA/DJ Kablage Tillbehör
the cheapest Ta2020 amp from UK ebay : TA2020 PCB 25Watt Tripath Class-T Audio Amplifier Board | eBay
and then some switches and batteries.

here are some quick sketchup pictures of how i want it to look like:
tinypic.com
An externally hosted image should be here but it was not working when we last tested it.

tinypic.com
An externally hosted image should be here but it was not working when we last tested it.

tinypic.com

tinypic.com

the white cube is 1x1x1m!
The plan is that there will be 2 cabinets with 2 magnet-to-magnet subs. there will be 1 basshole(dont know what they are called) in each cabinet.