Newbie here w/ UCD180 question? - diyAudio
Go Back   Home > Forums > Amplifiers > Class D

Class D Switching Power Amplifiers and Power D/A conversion

Please consider donating to help us continue to serve you.

Ads on/off / Custom Title / More PMs / More album space / Advanced printing & mass image saving

Old 7th May 2007, 11:27 PM   #1
pinoy82 is offline pinoy82  United States
diyAudio Member

Default Newbie here w/ UCD180 question?

My first post, I'm interested in building my first DIY amp using UCD180 modules, my question is how difficullt is this amp to assemble? I'm not an expert in electronics but i can read all symbols in schematics diagrams and solder if theres a good step by step instructions to follow I can do it. I would like to know if theres a site that sell a complete kit base on UCD amp that has all instructions and documentation how to assemble it from scratch or anyone here can email me all the list of parts that I need w/ instructions. I just want to try and build my first DIY amp and be able to be proud that I made it and see my fruit of labor works. Your comments is greatly appreciated.

Jerry
jerrybh@gmail.com
Old 8th May 2007, 03:28 AM   #2
halitun is offline halitun  United States
diyAudio Member